Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Frisco on Walnut Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Frisco on Walnut so that we can continue to improve. Here, current and future residents are our top priority.

I was leaving one apt and was in need of an apartment quick and they got in and worked with me ever since. Destinie and Rose my dawg! People will say what they want but they've helped me out Sooo... 5 Stars!

K
03/28/2024

The maintenance dude is amazing, he's always ready to come help during any situation!!!!

E
02/08/2024


K
09/02/2023

Its a nice little place, the maintenance dude is always on top and ready to help

S
09/01/2023

I have lived in my beautiful apt here going in 3 years. It’s very reasonably priced for this area (as it’s hard to find affordable and safe places sometimes). I have always felt safe here. I think the grounds are lovely and I really recommend this property.

08/03/2023


J
02/15/2023

Thank you Jonathan!! He is the maintenance technician and always gets the job done well and on time! He is very respectful and does everything he can to help. He fixed maybe 4 different things in my home in less than 20 minutes. Thank you again!

C
02/12/2023

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Rosie has been amazing since we moved in . we had a problem with the dish disposal and she made sure it was fixed in a timely manner . Great place to live

R
01/15/2023


H
11/30/2022



Call Us
(855) 481-6613
Address
1603 WEST WALNUT STREET
ROGERS, ARKANSAS 72756
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm
 Saturday: 9am - 1pm
 Sunday: By Appointment